Laboratory of Radiophotonics

headed by Dr. Evgenii V Shesterikov



Personnel

  1. Udalov Andrey A., junior staff scientist, E-mail: udalov@iao.ru
  2. Egor V. Adamov, junior staff scientist, phone: +7 3822 1473, E-mail: adamov@iao.ru
  3. Evgeny N. Bol'bashov, senior staff scientist, PhD, E-mail: bolbasov@iao.ru
  4. Bainov Dashi D., junior staff scientist, PhD, E-mail: bainov@iao.ru
  5. Sergey V Drobyshev, adv.engineer, E-mail: dsv@iao.ru
  6. Evgeny V. Erofeev, senior staff scientist, PhD, E-mail: erofeev@iao.ru
  7. Sergey V. Ishutkin, staff scientist, PhD
  8. Artem I. Kazimirov, junior staff scientist, phone: +7 3822 1474, E-mail: kai@iao.ru
  9. Andrey A. Kokolov, senior staff scientist, PhD, E-mail: kokolov@iao.ru
  10. Ivan V. Kulinich, junior staff scientist, E-mail: kulinich@iao.ru
  11. Anton G. Loshchilov, senior staff scientist, PhD
  12. Konstantin P. Melnik, junior staff scientist, phone: +7 3822 1474, E-mail: melnik@iao.ru
  13. Olga N. Mikova, engineer, E-mail: mikova@iao.ru
  14. Yuriev Yury N., senior staff scientist, PhD, E-mail: yurjev@iao.ru
  15. Dmitriy S. Rogozhnikov, junior staff scientist, E-mail: dsr3@iao.ru
  16. Evgenii V Shesterikov, head of the Lab, Dr., phone: +7 3822 491-111 + 14-20, 14-74, E-mail: evsh@iao.ru
  17. Leonid E. Velikovskiy, staff scientist, phone: +7 3822 1474, E-mail: velikovkiy@iao.ru
  18. Igor V. Yunusov, staff scientist, PhD
  19. Andrey N. Zarubin, staff scientist, E-mail: zarubin@iao.ru
  20. Yury S. Zhidik, staff scientist, E-mail: zhidik@iao.ru